Staff Profiles

IMG_8343_Karen_300pxKaren Margeson has been with the firm since 1996 and works as a paralegal for Attorney Sayward. Karen assists Attorney Sayward’s clients with trust funding, finalizing estate plan documents, real estate matters and estate settlement matters. Karen can be reached at margeson@ssbllc.com or (781)461-1020 ext. 207.

 

IMG_8371_Janine_300pxJanine Cronin has been with the firm since 2003. As a paralegal, Janine assists clients of Attorney Baler, Attorney Sayward and Attorney Greenfield with trust funding, finalizing estate plan documents, real estate matters and estate settlement matters. Janine can be reached at cronin@ssbllc.com or  (781)461-1020 ext. 218.

 

IMG_8035_Jen_300pxJennifer Poles has been with the firm since 2008 and is the firm’s client services coordinator. Jennifer schedules all appointments for the firm and can answer billing questions. Jennifer can be reached at poles@ssbllc.com or (781)461-1020 ext. 212.

 

IMG_8250_Kenzie_300pxMackenzie Sayward has been with the firm since 2014. Kenzie directly supports our paralegals Karen Margeson and Janine Cronin.  Kenzie will contact you to collect information necessary to your estate plan or to follow up on other matters. You can reach Kenzie at kenzie@ssbllc.com or 781/461-1020 ext. 206.

 

1Caitlin Fantegrossi has been with the firm since 2016 as the firm’s Junior Paralegal.  Caitlin holds an Associate’s Degree in Paralegal Studies from Massachusetts Bay Community College.  Caitlin directly supports our paralegals Karen Margeson and Janine Cronin.  She will contact you to collect information necessary to your estate plan or to follow up on other matters. Caitlin can be reached at fantegrossi@ssbllc.com or (781)461-1020 ext. 223.
Brianna Crosby recently joined Samuel, Sayward & Baler LLC as the firm’s Legal Assistant.  Brianna answers our phones, seats and greets clients, and can help you if you want additional copies of any of your estate plan documents or if you want to update your contact information. She can be reached at crosby@ssbllc.com or (781)461-1020 ext. 200.